Johannesburg Factory
24 Staib Street,
New Doornfontein,
Johannesburg,
2094
�JOHANNESBURG: +27 (84)303 2990 | +27 (62) 239 5637
Maboneng Shop
24 Staib Street,
New Doornfontein,
Johannesburg,
2094
�JOHANNESBURG: +27 (84) 089 2629
Lufi-D Shop 2
Helen Joseph & Polly Str
Fashion District/Capital
JHB CBD
�JOHANNESBURG: +27 (72) 822 0097 | +27 (61) 349 5970
Lufi-D Pretoria
Std Bank Centre,
291 Helen Joseph Street (Van Der Walt str)
Opposite to Edgars
PTA CBD
�PRETORIA: +27 (72) 1025304

The Space Shops Johannesburg

Mall of Africa :
T: +27 11 100 4880
E: mallofafrica@thespace.co.za

Rosebank Mall :
T: +27 11 327 3640
E: rosebank@thespace.co.za
ClearWater :
T: +27 11 475 1072
E: clearwater@thespace.co.za

The Space Shops Pretoria

Woodland :
T: +27 12 997 1695
E: woodland@thespace.co.za

Brooklyn :
T: +27 12 346 3984
E: brooklyn@thespace.co.za

The Space Shops KwaZulu Natal

Gateway [ Umhlanga Rocks] :
T: +27 31 566 3166
E: gateway@thespace.co.za

Pavillion [ Westville ] :
T: +27 31 265 0604
E: pavillion@thespace.co.za

The Space Shops Cape Town

Canal Walk :
T: +27 21 001 8240
E: canalwalk@thespace.co.za

Cavendish :
T: +27 21 674 6643
E: cavendish@thespace.co.za

The Space Shops Port Elizaberth

Baywest :
T: +27 41 492 0494
E: baywest@thespace.co.za